Forever 21 sweater Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com, Forever21, and Gadzooks
Creatures of habit
Struck By A Smooth Criminal
I want Fall to come already!
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
keogan42

pretty darn good

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2010   Forever 21 sweater review by

was so cheap i was worried it wouldn't hold up, but despite the price the quality is good! love it

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
bellatrixie

Fab V-Neck Sweater

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 23, 2010   Forever 21 sweater review by

I recently got the navy blue Fab V-Neck sweater for $9.95 at my local Forever21. It's a thin sweater of dubious material quality, but it's great for layering. Caveat: the v-neck is really low, so you will definitely need to wear something underneath. As always, Forever 21 runs small, so I would recommend getting a Large.

The navy color is very versatile because of the classic cut and color. Personally, I like to wear it with a white top and beige skirt :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Kayyy

forever 21

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2010   Forever 21 sweater review by

multicoloured knit sweater.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Sarabear

amazing

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2010   Forever 21 sweater review by

i love these sweaters, they old up really well, and i bought one 2 years ago, and it still looks like i bought it just yesterday. even after washing it. sometimes F21 stuff doesnt hold up but this did

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashion_nerd

F21 sweatshirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2010   Forever 21 sweater review by

I recently bought a sweater from F21. It's black with a blue floral pattern and can be worn as a boat neck or off the shoulder. Normally I leave sweaters in the closet from summer, but this one is lightweight enough that I can wear it any day of the year. It's def my new favorite clothing item and I could seriously live in in and be happy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SlitheryDee

Forever 21 Rosette Ruched Sleeve Top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 27, 2010   Forever 21 sweater review by

I bought this when the rosette's were made from the same material as the body of the top. Now they're making them out of multi-colored chiffon? Well, I can't say it's an improvement but the rest of the top is nice

It's made out of a light knit material. It's pretty see-through so you'll need a tank top underneath. The top runs very small. I usually take a size 4 in tops, but I suspected it might fit too tight, so I ordered medium. It was still very tight. If you are a true medium or medium-large, I don't think this top will fit you. The sizes only go up to large.

Otherwise the material is soft and the style is pretty. It has held up okay so far, and hasn't run or faded at all. Very nice for the price.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
theSarahJane

Forever 21 Pink Cardigan

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 07, 2009   Forever 21 sweater review by

This is a cute and comfortable cardigan! It's very soft, baby pink with white lace and pearl buttons. It's a more 'dressy' cardigan. The only downside to this cardigan is it's hand-wash only and it took DAYS to completely dry, but otherwise it's great!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xxfilthfilthfilth

very nice.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2009   Forever 21 sweater review by

i love pretty much all their sweaters. theyre very versatile, and are never overly expensive.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ParisTarts

Coral Sheer Sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 04, 2009   Forever 21 sweater review by

This coral sheer sweater is perfect for summer. Light enough to breathe but can warm up any chilly night!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LUMINOUSROSE

f21 sweaters

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2009   Forever 21 sweater review by

i always buy my sweaters at forever, one of my fav sweaters from there was this grey cardigans with a preppy badge on it...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password