American Apparel t-shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at americanapparel.net, American Apparel website, and store
IT'S A HOLED UP PEOPLE
Bare Face
Just one of those days...
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
X3elizabeth

Love Love Love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 28, 2008   American Apparel t-shirt review by

I love everything american apparel its cute by itself and in layers, all there stuff is timeless too, deep v-necks are my favorite

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
artemisthierry

love them

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 26, 2008   American Apparel t-shirt review by

I absolutely adore the American Apparel "deep v-neck" t's! They are pretty much the most flattering t-shirt I have found anywhere. I put that they run large because they're unisex, so I have to buy xxs or they don't fit right, but an xxs is absolutely perfect for me! Also I can wear them in a size small or medium and belted as a very casual tunic/dress.

I would get them in every color if I could. =)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
rainelyn

acid wash tee

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 21, 2008   American Apparel t-shirt review by

ridiculously soft and comfy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
queenlazy

Very soft, nice fit

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 20, 2008   American Apparel t-shirt review by

Must be the softest tee I have had. I love the style and the fit, but I wash it by hand because I'm scared it will shrink or fade. But they did send me the wrong colour, I ordered grey from the website and they sent black. Still nice though.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
stephanista

acid wash t-shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 19, 2008   American Apparel t-shirt review by

This is the softest non-used clothing item I have ever touched. I had to try on 3 different ones because I felt like someone had already worn and returned them!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
aliwishesbear

Deep V Neck

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 16, 2008   American Apparel t-shirt review by

I have 3 of the unisex deep v's. They do fit well but I find that the color comes off after 1-2 washings in random places which is very annoying (I wash them in cold water). I've also noticed loose threads. So while they are comfortable and stylish the quality is not that great.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Linger

good stuff

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 16, 2008   American Apparel t-shirt review by

They're really comfy and the quality is amazing. they can fit tight or loose depending on ur style.... and ireally love the deep v-necks. the only downer is that theyre kind of pricey, i dont usually pay 25+ for a basic tee, but that's just me?

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
elzabth

shirts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 15, 2008   American Apparel t-shirt review by

AA's shirts are amazing. They fit well- you can get a size up if you want it to be loose and comfortable, and they look good without trying too hard at all

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
merced

basics.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 07, 2008   American Apparel t-shirt review by

its a great basic for outfits.
comfy and match with almost anything! great for layering.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
only_cheapclothes

AA

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 07, 2008   American Apparel t-shirt review by

Loooooove AA

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password